• May 21, 2022
    Upcoming Events
    No Events Found
    << May 2022 >>
    S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    8 9 10 11 12 13 14
    15 16 17 18 19 20 21
    22 23 24 25 26 27 28
    29 30 31
  • AREA OFFICE AND BUSINESS AGENT INFO

    OPCMIA Local Union 300
    Main Office

    Chester Murphy
    OPCMIA Trustee
    100 Hegenberger Rd., Suite 220
    Oakland, Ca 94621
    Phone: 510-430-9492
    Fax: 510-430-9183
    cmurphy@opcmialocal300.org

    OPCMIA Local Union 300
    Main Office

    Emilio Aldana
    Business Manager
    100 Hegenberger Rd., Suite 220
    Oakland, Ca 94621
    Phone: 510-430-9492
    Fax: 510-430-9183
    Cell: 209-652-7337
    ealdana@opcmialocal300.org

    Oakland Office - Area 594/825
    Cement Masons

    Greg Levy
    Business Agent
    100 Hegenberger Rd., Suite 220
    Oakland, Ca 94621
    Phone: 510-430-9492
    Fax: 510-430-9183
    Cell: 415-748-1106
    glevy@opcmialocal300.org

    Sacramento Office - Area 295
    Plasterers

    Devin Evers
    Business Agent
    1555 Overland Court
    W. Sacramento, CA 95691
    Phone: 916-371-7640
    Fax: 916-371-7251
    Cell: 916-257-7784
    devers@opcmialocal300.org

    San Jose Office - Area 224\337
    Plasterers & Cement Masons

    Marshall Vasquez
    Business Agent
    2102 Almaden Road, Suite 120
    San Jose, CA 95125
    Phone: 408-264-4430
    Fax: 408-264-0455
    Cell: 408-690-9880
    mvasquez@opcmialocal300.org

    Santa Rosa Office - Area 355
    Cement Masons

    Chris Knerr
    Business Agent
    1710 Corby Avenue
    Santa Rosa, CA 95407
    Phone: 707-577-0144
    Fax: 707-577-0193
    Cell: 707-349-2003
    cknerr@opcmialocal300.org

    Modesto Office - Area 429
    Plasterers & Cement Masons

    Avel Quiroz
    Business Agent
    1050 North Carpenter Road, Ste. E
    Modesto, CA  95351
    Phone: 209-524-0614
    Fax: 209-544-7292
    Cell: 209-312-4446
    aquiroz@opcmialocal300.org

    San Francisco Office - Area 580\583

    Cement Masons

    Business Agent
    1485 Bayshore Blvd, Suite 406
    San Francisco, CA 94124 
    Phone: 415-468-4411
    Fax: 415-468-7121
    Cell: 415-235-2480

    Fresno Office - Area 188
    Plasterers & Cement Masons

    Carl Crawford
    Business Agent
    4944 East Clinton Way, Suite 105
    Fresno, CA 93727
    Phone: 559-251-8259
    Fax: 559-251-5916
    Cell: 559-804-6333
    ccrawford@opcmialocal300.org

    Main Office
    All Area Of Local 300

    Tawanna Leslie
    Administrative Clerk

    100 Hegenberger Rd., Suite 220
    Oakland, CA 94621
    Phone: 510-430-9492
    Fax: 510-430-9183
    tleslie@opcmialocal300.org

     

    Main Office
    All Area Of Local 300

    Josephina Duenas
    Office Manager

    100 Hegenberger Rd., Suite 220
    Oakland, CA 94621
    Phone: 510-430-9492
    Fax: 510-430-9183
    jduenas@opcmialocal300.org




    Page Last Updated: Apr 21, 2022 (08:00:46)
  • OPCMIA 300

    Copyright © 2022.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive


  • Top of Page image