Membership  Apprenticeship  Contractors  Contact Us  Tech Talk  Online Store Click here to return to HOME page


Offices of Local 300      Plasterers' & Cement Masons

Main Office
Keith Shanks, Business Manager/Financial Secretary
8400 Enterprise Way, Suite 111
Oakland, Ca 94621
Phone: 510-430-9492
Fax: 510-430-9183
Cell: 510-715-7339
kshanks@opcmialocal300.org

Oakland Office
Cement Masons
Greg Levy, Business Agent
8400 Enterprise Way, Suite 111
Oakland, Ca 94621
Phone: 510-430-9492
Fax: 510-430-9183
Cell: 415-748-1106
glevy@opcmialocal300.org

Fresno Office
Plasterers & Cement Masons
Gary Clark, Business Agent
4969 East Clinton Way, Suite 119
Fresno, CA 93727
Phone: 559-251-8259
Fax: 559-251-5916
Cell: 559-804-6333
gclark@opcmialocal300.org

San Jose Office
Plasterers & Cement Masons
Marshall Vasquez, Business Agent
2102 Almaden Road, Suite 120
San Jose, CA 95125
Phone: 408-264-4430
Fax: 408-264-0455
Cell: 408-690-9880
mvasquez@opcmialocal300.org

Sacramento Office
Plasterers
Devin Evers, Business Agent
1555 Overland Court
W. Sacramento, CA 95691
Phone: 916-371-7640
Fax: 916-371-7251
Cell: 916-257-7784
devers@opcmialocal300.org

Santa Rosa Office
Cement Masons
Chris Knerr, Business Agent
1710 Corby Avenue
Santa Rosa, CA 95407
Phone: 707-577-0144
Fax: 707-577-0193
Cell: 707-349-2003
cknerr@opcmialocal300.org

Modesto Office
Plasterers & Cement Masons
Emilio Aldana, Business Agent
526 Charity Way, Suite B
Modesto, CA 95356
Phone: 209-524-0614
Fax: 209-544-7292
Cell: 209-652-7337
ealdana@opcmialocal300.org

San Francisco Office
Cement Masons
David Johnson, Business Agent
150 Executive Park, Suite 1000
San Francisco, CA 94134
Phone: 415-468-4411
Fax: 415-468-7121
Cell: 415-235-2480
djohnson@opcmialocal300.org

 

 

 


Important links to other organizations


National Office of Operative Plasterers' and Cement Masons

Plasterers and Cement Masons Job Corps Training Program

Lily Corporation
Building and Construction Trades

California Labor Federation AFL-CIO

Cement Masons Trust Funds of No. CA

State Building Trades